The rapper announced that he will be releasing a new album called Future, his first album since February 2016’s EVOL, on Friday. Future also announced that he will be heading out on a North American tour this spring. The Nobody Safe Tour will kick off on May 4 at the FedEx Forum in Memphis and will run through June 30. The tour will include Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black as well as Young Thug and A$AP Ferg for select dates.

Future Nobody Safe Tour

Future Announces “Nobody Safe” Tour

Category: Features